DAN Dojos in Bayern

Dojo-Ort Dojo-Leiter Kontakt Trägerverein
Aitrach Olaf Sagner aitrach@dan-in-bayern.de TSV Aitrach
Donauwörth Gerhard Obeth donauwoerth@dan-in-bayern.de VSC Donauwörth
Göggingen Dr. Gerhard Molt goeggingen@dan-in-bayern.de DJK Göggingen
Haunstetten Dr. Simone Körner haunstetten@dan-in-bayern.de TSV Haunstetten
Jengen Helga Huber jengen@dan-in-bayern.de FC Jengen
Kaufbeuren Dr. Karl Huber kaufbeuren@dan-in-bayern.de TV Kaufbeuren
Lechhausen Martin Thoma tsg-augsburg@dan-in-bayern.de TSG Augsburg
Neusäß Manfred Mayer neusaess@dan-in-bayern.de TSV Neusäß
Steppach Daniela Malkusch steppach@dan-in-bayern.de TSV Steppach
Weißenburg Reinhold Fleischmann ellingen@dan-in-bayern.de UFC Ellingen